Book Review for “Trinity: War Dog” – Christian Fiction


http://www.amazon.com/Trinity-Military-War-Breed-Apart-ebook/dp/B0082HEKKY/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1386679627&sr=1-1&keywords=trinity+military+war+dog+a+breed+apart

Ronie Kendig is a new author for me. I saw this book for free on a Christian book website and hat to give it a try. I love a good military movie or story. This one was great. Set mostly in Afghanistan, it’s a great story of courage, weakness and loyalty. Throw in a touch of romance and some struggles with faith and you have a perfect mix. Oh, and I almost forgot the best part, the war dog Trinity and her love for her master. Can recommend for teens and up. There is some talk of torture, nothing too graphic. I have already put the rest of the series, as well as her other books on my ‘to read’ list. I give “Trinity” 5 stars. HOOAH.

Leave a Reply

